Skip to content
You are here: Home / Series Lists / The Myth Seekers Series

The Myth Seekers Series List

  • Vee R 
The Myth Seekers series from Sunward Games and Artifex Mundi

This post details The Myth Seekers series.

From Sunward Games and Artifex Mundi.

Gorgeous games with hidden object, puzzle and adventure game play.

Including details of the second installment, just released for Amazon Fire.

Also available for PC and Mac download, with free demos.

For more top HOPA series lists by Artifex and Sunward, see my list of posts below.

The Myth Seekers Series

Developer: Sunward Games.
Publisher: Artifex Mundi.
Genres: Mystery Games, Hidden Object, Puzzle, Adventure, HOPA, Female Protagonist, Story Rich, Fantasy, Atmospheric, 2D.

1. The Myth Seekers: The Legacy of Vulcan

Fire App Release: September 2017.

Plot: As the 1920’s draws to a close, political tensions run high in Italy. When a member of the top-secret Myth Seekers agency goes missing, you’re called in to discover the truth. Can you recover the Hammer of Vulcan before havoc is unleashed by the ancient gods? Explore picturesque locations across modern Italy and solve challenging puzzles as you clash with the deadly foe of the Myth Seekers! You play as Amelia, a brilliant expert on Roman mythology and a new asset of the Myth Seekers agency. Your assignment is to continue the investigation of a fellow operative who recently vanished under mysterious circumstances… [Source: Amazon]

Play The Myth Seekers 1: The Legacy of Vulcan

Available on Amazon for: Fire Tablet (US) or Fire Tablet (UK).

2. The Myth Seekers: The Sunken City

Fire App Release: July 2019.

Plot: A strange artifact has been excavated on the coast of Brittany – and now the agents of the Myth Seekers are in grave danger. Amelia has to act fast to protect modern-day Paris. What other mysteries lurk deep within the Sunken City? Legend tells of the city of Ys, a cultural jewel built on the coast of Brittany. While it prospered under the rule of the wise king Gradlon, the golden age of Ys didn’t last forever. Fierce conflict between Queen Tehda and her sister led to catastrophe and the entire city was swallowed up by the ocean… [Source: Amazon]

The Myth Seekers Series for PC, Mac and Amazon Fire Download
The Myth Seekers Series for PC, Mac and Amazon Fire Download

Play The Myth Seekers 2: The Sunken City

Also available on Amazon for: Fire Tablet (US) or Fire Tablet (UK).

More Artifex Mundi Games

For more top games from Artifex Mundi. For PC, Mac, PS4 and Fire tablet. Check out:
Eventide Games Series by House of Fables.
Enigmatis Game Series by Artifex Mundi.
Grim Legends Games by Artifex Mundi.
Lost Grimoires Games by World Loom.
9 Clues Detective Games by Tap It.
The Secret Order Games by Sunward.
Endless Fables Games by Sunward Games.
Nightmares from the Deep Games by Artifex Mundi.

See also my latest Artifex Mundi Games posts. Including series lists, new releases and reviews.

And check out Amazon’s App store for the latest Artifex Mundi game releases for: Fire Tablet (US) or Fire Tablet (UK).

Don’t forget, you can Subscribe or Follow and get updates of my latest posts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *