Skip to content
You are here: Home / Top 10 Lists / Top 10 Kindle Hidden Object Games 2015

Best Kindle Fire Hidden Object Games of 2015

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 - Top 10 HO Games ListI’m starting my Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 series.
With my top 10 picks of the best hidden object games.
Released for Kindle Fire this year!
In the next few days, I’ll also be doing top 10 hidden object games of 2015. For iOS and desktop.

For more top 10 Fire HOPA games lists. See my posts included below.

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 – Hidden Object!

10. Weird Park 3: Final Show

By: Alawar Entertainment, Inc.
Kindle Fire release: April 2015.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Mystery, Surreal, Investigation.

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 - Top 10 HO Games List - 10. Weird Park 3

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 – Top 10 HO Games List – 10. Weird Park 3

The Weird Park 3 mystery adventure game app is available for Kindle Fire and Android. And you can also play this game on your PC or Mac.
For more details, see my post: Weird Park Series List & Reviews. For computer and mobile.

9. Til Morning’s Light

By: Amazon Game Studios.
Kindle Fire release: May 2015.
Genres: Puzzle, Combat, Strategy, Action, HOG.
Themes: Mystery, Haunted Mansion, Escape the Room.

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 - Top 10 HO Games List - 9. Til Mornings Light

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 – Top 10 HO Games List – 9. Til Mornings Light

The Til Morning’s Light mystery adventure game app is available for iPad, iPhone and Kindle Fire. See my post: Til Morning’s Light. For more details of this top mystery app.

8. New York Mysteries 1: Secrets of the Mafia Collector’s Edition

By: FIVE-BN.
Kindle Fire release: April 2015.
Genres: Hidden Object, Puzzle, Adventure.
Themes: Detective, Investigation, Crime-Solving, 1950s.

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 - Top 10 HO Games List - 8. New York Mysteries 1

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 – Top 10 HO Games List – 8. New York Mysteries 1

The New York Mysteries 1 detective game app is available for iPad, iPhone, Kindle Fire and Android. And you can also play it on your PC or Mac. For more details of this game, see my post: New York Mysteries 1: Secrets of the Mafia – HOPA Game Review.

And for all the games in the series. See my post: New York Mysteries Series List. For computer and mobile.

7. Off the Record 1: Linden Shades Collector’s Edition

By: Eipix Entertainment.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Kindle Fire release: April 2015.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Detective, Investigation, Mystery Solving.

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 - Top 10 HO Games List - 7. Off the Record 1

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 – Top 10 HO Games List – 7. Off the Record 1

The Off the Record 1 investigation game app is available for iPad, iPhone, Kindle Fire and Android. And you can also play the game on your PC or Mac.
See my post: Off the Record Series. Which includes details of this top HOPA game.

6. NY: Hidden Crimes

By: Veltro/Wyse Games LTD.
Kindle Fire release: June 2015.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object.
Themes: Detective, Crime Scene Investigation.

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 - Top 10 HO Games List - 6. NY Hidden Crimes

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 – Top 10 HO Games List – 6. NY Hidden Crimes

The NY: Hidden Crimes crime-solving game app is available for iPad, iPhone, Kindle Fire and Android. See my post: NY: Hidden Crimes. For more details of this top detective app.

5. Mystery of the Ancients 3: Three Guardians Collector’s Edition

By: Mariaglorum.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Kindle Fire release: June 2015.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Mystery, Investigation, Supernatural.

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 - Top 10 HO Games List - 5. Mystery of the Ancients 3

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 – Top 10 HO Games List – 5. Mystery of the Ancients 3

The Mystery of the Ancients 3 HOPA game app is available for iPad, iPhone, Kindle Fire and Android. And also on PC or Mac.
See my post: Mystery of the Ancients Series. For more details of this top mystery app.

4. Grim Legends 2: Song of the Dark Swan Collector’s Edition

By: Artifex Mundi sp. z o.o.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Kindle Fire release: February 2015.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Mystery, Fairy Tale, Magic.

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 - Top 10 HO Games List - 4. Grim Legends 2

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 – Top 10 HO Games List – 4. Grim Legends 2

The Grim Legends 2 hidden object game app is available for iPad, iPhone, Kindle Fire and Android. And you can also play it on your PC or Mac.
See my post: Grim Legends Series. For more details of the Grim Legends games in the series.

3. Graven: The Purple Moon Prophecy

By: Orchid Games.
Publisher: G5 Entertainment AB.
Kindle Fire release: October 2015.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Mystery, Investigation, Celtic, Druid.

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 - Top 10 HO Games List - 3. Graven The Purple Moon Prophecy

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 – Top 10 HO Games List – 3. Graven The Purple Moon Prophecy

The Graven: The Purple Moon Prophecy mystery game app is available for iPad, iPhone, Kindle Fire and Android. And you can also play this mystery game on your PC or Mac.
See my post: Graven: The Purple Moon Prophecy. For more details of this top mystery app.

2. Hidden City: Mystery of Shadows

By: AB Games.
From: G5 Entertainment.
Kindle Fire release: July 2015.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Mystery, Detective, Investigation, Supernatural.

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 - Top 10 HO Games List - 2. Hidden City

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 – Top 10 HO Games List – 2. Hidden City

The Hidden City: Mystery of Shadows detective game app is available for iPad, iPhone, Kindle Fire and Android. And you can also play for free on your PC or Mac via their Facebook game app!
See my post: Hidden City: Mystery of Shadows. For more details of this top mystery app.

1. Criminal Case

By: Pretty Simple.
Kindle Fire release: April 2015.
Genres: Detective, Mystery, Hidden Object, Puzzle.
Themes: Murder Mystery, Detective, Crime Scene Investigation, Modern, CSI.

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 - Top 10 Hidden Object Games List - 1. Criminal Case

Best Kindle Fire Games 2015 – Top 10 Hidden Object Games List – 1. Criminal Case

The Criminal Case crime scene game app is available for iPad, iPhone, Kindle Fire and Android. And you can also play for free on your PC or Mac via their Facebook game app!
See my post: Criminal Case. For more details of this top HOPA app.

More Top 10 Hidden Object Games Lists

* 2016 Best Hidden Object Games for Amazon Fire.
* 2017 Best Hidden Object Games for Fire.
* 10 Best Hidden Object Games Series of all Time!

And also my latest Mystery Adventure Games posts. Including series lists, new releases and reviews.

Don’t forget, you can Subscribe or Follow and get updates of my latest posts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *