Best BigFish HOGs 2015 for PC & Mac

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - New York Mysteries 2This is my top 10 picks.
Of the best Big Fish hidden object games 2015 releases.
For computer on PC and Mac.
With top-rated mystery adventure games.
And popular detective hidden object games.

For top HOPA game apps of 2015 for mobile devices. See my posts linked below.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 – PC/Mac

Phantasmat: The Dread of Oakville Collector’s Edition

By: Eipix.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Big Fish release: July 2015.
Available versions: Free demo. Full version download online. For PC and Mac.
Current Big Fish rating: 4.3 out of 5 from 57 reviews.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Mystery, Investigation.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - Phantasmat 4
10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac – Phantasmat 4

The fourth installment in the Phantasmat mystery series. Available on computer for PC and Mac. For more details of this top hidden object game. See my post: Phantasmat Game Series List. For all the game titles in the series so far. For computer and mobile, in order of PC release.

League of Light: Silent Mountain Collector’s Edition

By: Mariaglorum.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Big Fish release: September 2015.
Available versions: Free demo. Full version download online. For PC and Mac.
Current Big Fish rating: 4.3 out of 5 from 55 reviews.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Detective, Investigation.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - League of Light 3
10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac – League of Light 3

The League of Light 3 detective game is available on computer for PC and Mac. For more details of this top hidden object game. See my post: League of Light HO Series.

Haunted Hotel: Eternity Collector’s Edition

By: Elephant Games.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Big Fish release: April 2015.
Available versions: Free demo. Full version download online. For PC and Mac.
Current Big Fish rating: 4.2 out of 5 from 63 reviews.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Crime-Solving, Investigation.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - Haunted Hotel 8
10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac – Haunted Hotel 8

The Haunted Hotel 8 HOPA game is available on computer for PC and Mac. For more details of this top hidden object game. See my post: Haunted Hotel Game Series. Also check out Haunted Hotel X for another good mystery hidden object game for PC and Mac from this year’s releases.

Reflections of Life: Equilibrium Collector’s Edition

By: GrandMA Studios.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Big Fish release: April 2015.
Available versions: Free demo. Full version download online. For PC and Mac.
Current Big Fish rating: 4.4 out of 5 from 67 reviews.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Mystery, Magic.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - Reflections of Life 2
10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac – Reflections of Life 2

The second in the Reflections of Life mystery game series, is available on computer for PC and Mac. For more details of this top hidden object game. See my post: Reflections of Life 2.

PuppetShow: The Price of Immortality Collector’s Edition

By: ERS Games.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Big Fish release: March 2015.
Available versions: Free demo. Full version download online. For PC and Mac. Also on iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
Current Big Fish rating: 4.4 out of 5 from 80 reviews.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Detective, Crime-Solving, Mystery.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - PuppetShow 7
10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac – PuppetShow 7

This is the 7th installment in the series. See my post: PuppetShow Game Series List Order. For all the game titles in the series so far. For computer and mobile, in order of PC release.

New York Mysteries: High Voltage Collector’s Edition

By: Five-BN UK Ltd.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Big Fish release: June 2015.
Available versions: Free demo. Full version download online. For PC and Mac.
Current Big Fish rating: 4.4 out of 5 from 70 reviews.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Detective, Crime-Solving, 1950s.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - New York Mysteries 2
10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac – New York Mysteries 2

This New York Mysteries game is available on computer for PC and Mac. And now also for mobile. For more details of this game, see my post: New York Mysteries 2: High Voltage Game Review.
And for the full series list so far. See my post: New York Mysteries HO Series.

Grim Façade: Hidden Sins Collectors Edition

By: ERS Games.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Big Fish release: June 2015.
Available versions: Free demo. Full version download online. For PC and Mac.
Current Big Fish rating: 4.2 out of 5 from 54 reviews.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Crime-Solving, Mystery.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - Grim Façade 6
10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac – Grim Façade 6

This is the 6th installment in the series. See my post: Grim Facade Game Series List. For all the game titles in the series so far. For computer and mobile, in order of PC release.

Nevertales: Legends Collector’s Edition

By: Mad Head Games.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Big Fish release: September 2015.
Available versions: Free demo. Full version download online. For PC and Mac.
Current Big Fish rating: 4.5 out of 5 from 73 reviews.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Mystery, Medieval.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - Nevertales 4
10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac – Nevertales 4

The fourth part of the Nevertales mystery games is available on computer for PC and Mac. For more details of this top hidden object game. See my post: Nevertales Game Series. For PC, Mac, iPad and iPhone.

Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen Collector’s Edition

By: Five-BN UK Ltd.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Big Fish release: January 2015.
Available versions: Free demo. Full version download online. For PC and Mac.
Current Big Fish rating: 4.6 out of 5 from 128 reviews.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Mystery, Supernatural.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - Lost Lands 2
10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac – Lost Lands 2

This is the 2nd part in the Lost Lands HOG series. For more details of this game, see my post: Lost Lands Game Series for Computer & Mobile.

Maze: Subject 360 Collector’s Edition

By: Mad Head Games.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Big Fish release: August 2015.
Available versions: Free demo. Full version download online. For PC and Mac.
Current Big Fish rating: 4.5 out of 5 from 243 reviews.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Mature, Thriller.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - Maze Subject 360
10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac – Maze Subject 360

The Maze: Subject 360 hidden object thriller is a unique adventure! Available on computer for PC and Mac. For more details of this top hidden object game. See my post: Maze: Subject 360.
And for another unusual HO game from Mad Head Games. Check out: Beyond: Light Advent CE.

Best HOGs of 2015 for Mobiles

* Best HO Kindle Fire of 2015.
* Top HO iPad & iPhone Games of 2015.

See also my: Best Hidden Object Games Lists.

Share your thoughts on this post :)