10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 for PC and Mac

10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 Harrowed Halls 2This is my 10 top HO games 2017 part 4 round-up.
With my best picks and top-rated hidden object games.
Released on Big Fish from October to December 2017.
Available for PC and Mac download.

For my previous best hidden object game picks from 2017. See my list of posts, included below.

10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 for PC and Mac

Round-up of the best hidden object game releases. From October to December 2017. For computer – PC and Mac. With my favorite HOPA games. Listed in order of player ratings on Big Fish. With Collector’s Editions (CE) – which include extra game play and bonus content!

Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Genres: Detective, Mystery, Hidden Object, Puzzle.

1. Living Legends: Uninvited Guests CE

10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 1. Living Legends 6
10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 1. Living Legends 6

Released: November 2017.
By: 4 Friends Games.
Current BigFish rating: 4.8 out of 5 from 52 reviews.

Plot: Your cousin Leo is getting married! But when you get to Leo’s castle, you realize your happy reunion will have to wait a while – a horrible Beast has attacked the castle and now controls everyone within its walls. Luckily, you were running late and are not affected by the Beast’s curse. Team up with a mysterious hunter to break into the castle and save everyone before the guest list becomes lunch! Just be careful – even everyday objects are working against you in this magical hidden-object puzzle adventure game! [Source: Big Fish]

For more details of this series, see also: Living Legends Game Series.

Get Living Legends 6: Uninvited Guests CE from Big Fish: PC and Mac Download.

2. Dark City: London CE

Released: November 2017.
By: 4Friends Games.
Current BigFish rating: 4.4 out of 5 from 53 reviews.

Plot: London is about to celebrate the opening of the world’s largest clock tower. Until a headless ghost appears, threatening to destroy London and murder hundreds at the opening ceremony. Investigate the dark alleys and gather clues to hunt down the killer. And unlock the deadly secrets hidden inside the clock tower. Can you save London? Find out in this Victorian hidden-object puzzle adventure game! [Source: Big Fish]

10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 - New Detective Game for PC and Mac - Dark City
10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 – New Detective Game for PC and Mac – Dark City

For more details of this game, see also: Dark City 1: London Collector’s Edition – Review.

Get Dark City: London CE from Big Fish: PC and Mac Download.

3. Christmas Stories: A Little Prince CE

10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 3. Christmas Stories 6
10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 3. Christmas Stories 6

Released: December 2017.
By: Elephant Games.
Current BigFish rating: 4.1 out of 5 from 47 reviews.

Plot: It’s the holiday season, and you’ve been invited to a Christmas wedding! The joyous festivities are short-lived as a sorceress curses the newlyweds and their guests! It’s up to you to break the spell and save Christmas before it’s too late. Do you have what it takes? [Source: Big Fish]

For more details of this game, see also: Christmas Stories 6: A Little Prince CE.

Get Christmas Stories 6: A Little Prince CE from Big Fish: PC and Mac Download.

Vacation Adventures: Cruise Director 4

10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 Cruise Director 4
10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 Cruise Director 4

Released: October 2017.
By: Casual Arts.
Current BigFish rating: 4.5 out of 5 from 39 reviews.

Plot: Reprise your role as cruise director and enjoy a truly sensational cruise of a lifetime aboard the fleet’s super luxurious flagship, USS Liberty of the Waves. Arrange fabulous excursions in the Caribbean, Europe, Mid East and Asia. Visit famous tourist sights and landmarks in cities such as London, Venice and Monte Carlo. Help passengers with lodging, shopping, dining and leisure both on the ship and at ports of call. Find hundreds of hidden objects, play creative mini-games and enjoy a truly captivating adventure with hours of fun for all ages! [Source: Big Fish]

For more details of this series, see also: Vacation Adventures Games from Casual Arts.

Get Cruise Director 4 from Big Fish: PC and Mac Download.

5. Dead Reckoning: Lethal Knowledge CE

10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 5. Dead Reckoning 8
10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 5. Dead Reckoning 8

Released: November 2017.
By: Eipix Entertainment.
Current BigFish rating: 4.2 out of 5 from 32 reviews.

Plot: Discipulus University is excited to present you with the Lifetime Achievement Award for your literary contributions! But your joy is short-lived as a murderer strikes down some of the university’s faculty! Nothing is as it seems at this campus. It’s a race against the clock as you try to track down the culprit. Can you find them before they strike again? [Source: Big Fish]

For more details of this series, see also: Dead Reckoning Games List.

Get Dead Reckoning 8: Lethal Knowledge CE from Big Fish: PC and Mac Download.

6. Surface: Project Dawn CE

10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 Surface 12
10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 Surface 12

Released: November 2017.
By: Elephant Games.
Current BigFish rating: 4.1 out of 5 from 27 reviews.

Plot: After a car accident on the way to your new home, your daughter goes missing! Your search for her leads you to a town that’s abandoned… Or is it? With danger around every corner, it’s up to you to uncover the mystery behind Project Dawn and save your daughter! Do you have what it takes to explore a dangerous history beyond your own imagination and escape? [Source: Big Fish]

For more details of this series, see also: Surface Game Series List.

Get Surface 12: Project Dawn CE from Big Fish: PC and Mac Download.

7. Chimeras: Blinding Love CE

10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 Chimeras 6
10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 Chimeras 6

Released: October 2017.
By: Elephant Games.
Current BigFish rating: 4.1 out of 5 from 18 reviews.

Plot: The people of Paris are in danger! When several young men are mysteriously found blind and paralyzed, you’re called in to investigate. This is no ordinary case as you sense that something supernatural is afoot. Can you uncover who, or what, is attacking these men and return the Parisian streets to safety? [Source: Big Fish]

For more details of this series, see also: Chimeras Game Series Order.

Get Chimeras 6: Blinding Love CE from Big Fish: PC and Mac Download.

8. The Legacy: Prisoner CE

Released: December 2017.
By: Five-BN.
Current BigFish rating: 4.4 out of 5 from 16 reviews.

The Legacy Game Series 2. Prisoner New out December 2017
10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 – The Legacy 2 Prisoner New out December 2017

Plot: It started as an ordinary work day at the museum for young Diana, but when a burglar steals an ancient Mayan bust, Diana finds herself in pursuit. The chase takes an unexpected turn when Diana realizes she’s been transported to another world. And the only way back is closed! Help Diana face a multitude of challenges as she tries to rescue a prisoner from an ancient temple and return home safely in this high-adventure hidden object game. [Source: Big Fish]

For more details of this series, see also: The Legacy Game Series.

Get The Legacy 2: Prisoner CE from Big Fish: PC and Mac Download.

Witches’ Legacy: Rise of the Ancient CE

10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 Witches Legacy 11
10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 Witches Legacy 11

Released: December 2017.
By: Elefun Games.
Current BigFish rating: 4.2 out of 5 from 16 reviews.

Plot: Thousands of years ago, the Ancient Ones defeated a demon that had conquered the world, but you were the only one that survived the battle. After centuries, you’re awakened from your eternal slumber to discover that Ezar is now attacking the world of the future. Team up with Jack and Anabel to stop Ezar and save the future, before the world is overrun by the dark creatures of the Other World! Survive and explore a fallen city to unlock an ancient secret in this epic hidden-object puzzle adventure game! [Source: Big Fish]

For more details of this series, see also: Witches Legacy Game Order.

Get Witches’ Legacy 11: Rise of the Ancient CE from Big Fish: PC and Mac Download.

10. Harrowed Halls: Hell’s Thistle

10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 Harrowed Halls 2
10 Top HO Games 2017 Part 4 Harrowed Halls 2

Released: October 2017.
By: Daily Magic.
Current BigFish rating: 4.4 out of 5 from 12 reviews.

Plot: Your sister is in the hospital with a mysterious illness! Your only clue is her mumbling about an abandoned house that you explored as children. The search for a cure quickly takes a dangerous turn as spirits interfere with your investigation! Can you solve a cold-case about a series of murders in the house and save your sister in time? [Source: Big Fish]

For more details of this game, see also: Harrowed Halls 2: Hell’s Thistle Review.

Get Harrowed Halls 2: Hell’s Thistle from Big Fish: PC and Mac Download.

Best Hidden Object Games of 2017

For my previous best BigFish hidden object games 2017 lists. For PC and Mac download:
* Jan-Mar 2017 Top BigFish Hidden Object Games.
* Apr-Jun 2017 Best BigFish Hidden Object Games.
* Jul-Sep 2017 Top BigFish Hidden Object Games.

See also my 10 Best Hidden Object Games Series of all Time! For computer and mobile.

And also Best Puzzle and Adventure Games 2017. For all of my 2017 top 10 lists for PC, Mac, iPad and iPhone.

Don’t forget, you can Subscribe or Follow and get updates of my latest posts.

Share your thoughts on this post :)