Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 – Top 10 for PC & Mac

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - New York Mysteries 2This is my top 10 picks.
Of the best Big Fish hidden object games 2015 releases.
For computer on PC and Mac.
With top-rated mystery adventure games.
And popular detective hidden object games.

For top HOPA game apps to play on your mobile devices. See my previous Best of 2015 roundups:
Top 10 Kindle Hidden Object Games of 2015.
Top 10 iPhone/iPad Hidden Object Games of 2015.

Don’t forget to leave me a comment with your best Big Fish HO games picks of the year!

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 – PC/Mac

Phantasmat: The Dread of Oakville Collector’s Edition

By: Eipix.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Big Fish release: July 2015.
Available versions: Free demo. Full version download online. For PC and Mac.
Current Big Fish rating: 4.3 out of 5 from 57 reviews.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Mystery, Investigation.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - Phantasmat 4
10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac – Phantasmat 4

The fourth installment in the Phantasmat mystery series. Available on computer for PC and Mac. For more details of this top hidden object game. See my post: Phantasmat Game Series List. For all the game titles in the series so far. For computer and mobile, in order of PC release.

League of Light: Silent Mountain Collector’s Edition

By: Mariaglorum.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Big Fish release: September 2015.
Available versions: Free demo. Full version download online. For PC and Mac.
Current Big Fish rating: 4.3 out of 5 from 55 reviews.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Detective, Investigation.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - League of Light 3
10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac – League of Light 3

The League of Light 3 detective game is available on computer for PC and Mac. For more details of this top hidden object game. See my post: League of Light HO Series.

Haunted Hotel: Eternity Collector’s Edition

By: Elephant Games.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Big Fish release: April 2015.
Available versions: Free demo. Full version download online. For PC and Mac.
Current Big Fish rating: 4.2 out of 5 from 63 reviews.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Crime-Solving, Investigation.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - Haunted Hotel 8
10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac – Haunted Hotel 8

The Haunted Hotel 8 HOPA game is available on computer for PC and Mac. For more details of this top hidden object game. See my post: Haunted Hotel Game Series. Also check out Haunted Hotel X for another good mystery hidden object game for PC and Mac from this year’s releases.

Reflections of Life: Equilibrium Collector’s Edition

By: GrandMA Studios.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Big Fish release: April 2015.
Available versions: Free demo. Full version download online. For PC and Mac.
Current Big Fish rating: 4.4 out of 5 from 67 reviews.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Mystery, Magic.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - Reflections of Life 2
10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac – Reflections of Life 2

The second in the Reflections of Life mystery game series, is available on computer for PC and Mac. For more details of this top hidden object game. See my post: Reflections of Life 2.

PuppetShow: The Price of Immortality Collector’s Edition

By: ERS Games.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Big Fish release: March 2015.
Available versions: Free demo. Full version download online. For PC and Mac. Also on iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
Current Big Fish rating: 4.4 out of 5 from 80 reviews.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Detective, Crime-Solving, Mystery.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - PuppetShow 7
10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac – PuppetShow 7

This is the 7th installment in the series. See my post: PuppetShow Game Series List Order. For all the game titles in the series so far. For computer and mobile, in order of PC release.

New York Mysteries: High Voltage Collector’s Edition

By: Five-BN UK Ltd.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Big Fish release: June 2015.
Available versions: Free demo. Full version download online. For PC and Mac.
Current Big Fish rating: 4.4 out of 5 from 70 reviews.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Detective, Crime-Solving, 1950s.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - New York Mysteries 2
10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac – New York Mysteries 2

This New York Mysteries game is available on computer for PC and Mac. And now also for mobile. For more details of this game, see my post: New York Mysteries 2: High Voltage Game Review.
And for the full series list so far. See my post: New York Mysteries HO Series.
The first part of this detective game series, is included in my 10 Best Kindle Hidden Object Games 2015 List.

Grim Façade: Hidden Sins Collectors Edition

By: ERS Games.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Big Fish release: June 2015.
Available versions: Free demo. Full version download online. For PC and Mac.
Current Big Fish rating: 4.2 out of 5 from 54 reviews.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Crime-Solving, Mystery.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - Grim Façade 6
10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac – Grim Façade 6

This is the 6th installment in the series. See my post: Grim Facade Game Series List. For all the game titles in the series so far. For computer and mobile, in order of PC release.

Nevertales: Legends Collector’s Edition

By: Mad Head Games.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Big Fish release: September 2015.
Available versions: Free demo. Full version download online. For PC and Mac.
Current Big Fish rating: 4.5 out of 5 from 73 reviews.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Mystery, Medieval.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - Nevertales 4
10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac – Nevertales 4

The fourth part of the Nevertales mystery games is available on computer for PC and Mac. For more details of this top hidden object game. See my post: Nevertales Game Series. For PC, Mac, iPad and iPhone.

Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen Collector’s Edition

By: Five-BN UK Ltd.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Big Fish release: January 2015.
Available versions: Free demo. Full version download online. For PC and Mac.
Current Big Fish rating: 4.6 out of 5 from 128 reviews.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Mystery, Supernatural.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - Lost Lands 2
10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac – Lost Lands 2

This is the 2nd part in the Lost Lands HOG series. For more details of this game, see my post: Lost Lands Game Series for Computer & Mobile.

Maze: Subject 360 Collector’s Edition

By: Mad Head Games.
Publisher: Big Fish Games.
Big Fish release: August 2015.
Available versions: Free demo. Full version download online. For PC and Mac.
Current Big Fish rating: 4.5 out of 5 from 243 reviews.
Genres: Adventure, Puzzle, Hidden Object, HOPA.
Themes: Mature, Thriller.

10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac - Maze Subject 360
10 Best Big Fish Hidden Object Games 2015 for PC & Mac – Maze Subject 360

The Maze: Subject 360 hidden object thriller is a unique adventure! Available on computer for PC and Mac. For more details of this top hidden object game. See my post: Maze: Subject 360.
And for another unusual HO game from Mad Head Games. Check out: Beyond: Light Advent CE.

Hope you enjoyed my top 10 PC/Mac hidden object games of 2015 list. Don’t forget to leave me a comment with your best Big Fish HO games picks of the year!

For more year-end best mystery games roundups:
* 10 Best PC Puzzle Games of 2010 for PC and Mac.
* Best Mystery Games Online 2011 – Top 10 List for PC & Mac.
* My Top 10 Hidden Object Games List from 2012.
* Top 10 Best Hidden Object Games 2013 for PC and Mac.
* Best Hidden Object Games 2014 – My Top 5 PC and Mac List.
* Best Big Fish Games of 2015 – for PC and Mac Download.

Share your thoughts on this post :)