Best Hidden Object Games – Top 10 Lists

Best Hidden Object Games Lists for PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone from 2010 to 2017
This page is a round-up of the hidden object articles on this blog.
For PC, Mac, iPad and iPhone.
Including my top 10 lists from each year’s releases. From 2010 to 2017.
A list of the most popular series, for HOPA fans.
Plus HO games by popular game developers.
AND (at last) I have added my top 10 faves!


Contents:

Best Ever Hidden Object Games Series

This best ever hidden object series list! Has been whittled down to just 10 of my personal favorites. Chosen because the high quality of games, has been consistent throughout the series. From the first chapter to the last. Including classic HOGs and popular HOPA series:

1. Nightmares from the Deep Game Series

Best Ever Hidden Object Games 1. Nightmares from the DeepFrom: Artifex Mundi/G5 Games.
Released: May 2012 (1st chapter) to March 2014 (3rd and last chapter).
Average BigFish rating for the series: 4.6 out of 5.
Available on PC, Mac, iPad and iPhone.
For more details: Nightmares from the Deep Games.

2. Lost Lands Game Series

Best Ever Hidden Object Games 2. Lost LandsFrom: Five-BN.
Released: October 2014 (1st chapter) to October 2016 (4th chapter).
Average BigFish rating for the series: 4.5 out of 5.
Available on PC, Mac, iPad and iPhone.
For more details: Lost Lands Games.

3. New York Mysteries Game Series

Best Ever Hidden Object Games 3. New York MysteriesFrom: Five-BN.
Released: April 2014 (1st chapter) to April 2016 (3rd chapter).
Average BigFish rating for the series: 4.4 out of 5.
Available on PC, Mac, iPad and iPhone.
For more details: New York Mysteries Games.

4. Enigmatis Game Series

Best Ever Hidden Object Games 4. EnigmatisFrom: Artifex Mundi.
Released: September 2011 (1st chapter) to July 2016 (3rd chapter).
Average BigFish rating for the series: 4.4 out of 5.
Available on PC, Mac, iPad and iPhone.
For more details: Enigmatis Games.

5. Nevertales Game Series

Best Ever Hidden Object Games 5. NevertalesFrom: Mad Head Games.
Released: October 2013 (1st chapter) to September 2016 (5th chapter).
Average BigFish rating for the series: 4.4 out of 5.
Available on PC, Mac, iPad and iPhone.
For more details: Nevertales Games.

6. Grim Legends Game Series

Best Ever Hidden Object Games 6. Grim LegendsFrom: Artifex Mundi.
Released: February 2014 (1st chapter) to July 2016 (3rd chapter).
Average BigFish rating for the series: 4.3 out of 5.
Available on PC, Mac, iPad and iPhone.
For more details: Grim Legends Games.

7. Dana Knightstone Novel Game Series

Best Ever Hidden Object Games 7. A Dana Knightstone NovelFrom: Boomzap.
Released: December 2010 (1st chapter) to August 2014 (5th and last chapter).
Average BigFish rating for the series: 4.2 out of 5.
Available on PC, Mac, iPad and iPhone.
For more details: Dana Knightstone Novel Games.

8. Drawn Game Series

Best Ever Hidden Object Games 8. BigFishs DrawnFrom: BigFish Studios.
Released: September 2009 (1st chapter) to October 2011 (3rd and last chapter).
Average BigFish rating for the series: 4.2 out of 5.
Available on PC, Mac and iPad.
For more details: BigFish’s Drawn Games.

9. Weird Park Game Series

Best Ever Hidden Object Games 9. Weird ParkFrom: Alawar.
Released: November 2011 (1st chapter) to October 2014 (3rd and last chapter).
Average BigFish rating for the series: 4.2 out of 5.
Available on PC, Mac, iPad and iPhone.
For more details: Weird Park Games.

10. Grim Tales Game Series

Best Ever Hidden Object Games 10. Grim TalesFrom: Elephant Games.
Released: August 2011 (1st chapter) to February 2017 (12th chapter).
Average BigFish rating for the series: 4.1 out of 5.
Available on PC, Mac, iPad and iPhone.
For more details: Grim Tales Games.

Best Hidden Object Games for PC and Mac

Best HO Games for PC & Mac Games by Year: 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010.

For ALL of my HO games reviews and lists for: PC | Mac.

Hidden Object Games for PC and Mac from: Alawar | Five-BN | Eipix | ERS Studios | Elephant Games | Elefun Games | Mad Head Games | Artifex Mundi | G5 Games | Big Fish | Boomzap | Domini | Orneon.

Back to Top

Best Hidden Object Games for iPad and iPhone

Best HO Games for iPad & iPhone by Year: 2017 | 2016 | 2015.

ALL of my HO Games Reviews & Lists for: iPad | iPhone.

Hidden Object for iPad and iPhone Games from: Alawar | Five-BN | Eipix | ERS Studios | Elephant Games | Elefun Games | Mad Head Games | Artifex Mundi | G5 Games | Big Fish | Boomzap | Domini | Orneon.

Hidden Object Games for Fire and Android

All of the Reviews for: Android | Kindle Fire.

Free Full Hidden Object Games for PC

Back to Top

Popular Hidden Object Series

If you love hidden object games. You might also like:

For an index of ALL of my HO games lists. Check out my summary: Game Series Lists on this Blog.

And for the latest games lists updates, see also: New Games Series Releases. For PC, Mac, iPad and iPhone.

Get Free Blog Post Updates!

Never miss a post – just enter your email address below and you’ll get an email every time I publish a new post:

  

Once you’ve subscribed using the form above. A confirmation email will be sent to you, with a link to activate your subscription. Please check your email and click the link.